Not to Bad of a Day

I gave up on fasting and just ate as little as possible. One slice of toast of breakfast, half a order of small fries from chick fil a, and soup for dinner. About 600 calories. I’m not much of a calorie counter anymore, thank you recovery for fucking with that, so I tend to guesstimate my totals. 

I’ve got the first 7 pages of my pro Ana magazine made and have sent them to the girl helping me with it to see what she thinks. I’m hoping to have it out by the beginning of May. It’s free for anyone to read as long as you know where to find it. I’ll make sure to post it here if anyone wants to read it. 

Leave a Reply

