On My Way to the Lake

So I’ll be at the lake until June 5th. I have 4 photo shoots booked while I’m there plus there are 4 days that I will get to hike. The other days I will be doing 500 crunches, 100 squats, and 100 leg lifts on plus swimming and the photoshoots. 

I also plan to update the podcast and move the old pods to YouTube. Any ideas for new pods? I’ve been doing some workout ones that you can follow along with.

Hoping to have the second issue of I Am Ana out by Wednesday. Lots of ideas for this one. Also thinking of releasing a smaller “Special Edition” issue that’s solid Thinspo. What do y’all think?

Leave a Reply

