It’s Been a Good Day. 

So far I’ve only had one vegan egg and half a cup of vegan chicken fajitas and some frozen wine. I’ve played tennis for 2 hours and went on a 30 minute hike plus 50 crunches this morning and it’s 3:30pm. So I have to get through dinner and find some more exercises to do but I’m on the right track. I have a photoshoot tomorrow morning as well. Remember you can follow me on Instagram: the_queen_ana_99

Post workout body:

One thought on “It’s Been a Good Day. 

Leave a Reply

