Once Again Instagram has Banned Me

So Instagram has banned me for “violating their terms of use”. Whatever. I don’t care anymore. Fuck you Instagram, just let us live our lives. 

I’m at the lake and I think I’ve been doing good but I wish I had brought my scale with me. I have no idea where I’m at. My stomach looks smaller but I just wish I knew for sure. 

I’ve been also been working on I Am Ana. Hoping to have it up in the next few days. 

It started pouring rain while we were on the boat. Thank the goddess for me being an Ana that’s always prepared. Since I get cold easily, I had pants and a jacket with me. I think I’m going to add a list of things Ana’s should keep with them to this months issue. 

Leave a Reply

