I Am Ana Issue 2 is Out!!

https://issuu.com/iamana/docs/i_am_ana_issue_2_june_2016.docx

Finally got it finished and up. I’m excited for this issue. I’m also ready to get mini mags started as well. Little 5-10 page mags with Thinspo and tips and how tos. The first one will be getting started in Ana and different types of Ana’s. 

I also want to share a little good new from me. So every Monday night I do a stomach wrap. So as I am wrapping the ace bandages to secure the wrap on I notice I no longer need 3 ace bandages but only 2 to secure it. This is a definite sign I am getting smaller, even if the scale doesn’t show it. 

5 thoughts on “I Am Ana Issue 2 is Out!!

Leave a Reply

