4 More Hours

I got hungry so to distract myself I filmed a makeup tutorial and went swimming in my mermaid tail. There was a cute guy taking his dog out while I was swimming and watching his face when he spotted a mermaid in the pool was great. He lives in the same apartment complex as me so now I have an excuse to go swim and see if he comes out again. 

Now I’m just sitting outside letting my tail dry a bit before going back in to take a shower and then film more YouTube videos.

Leave a Reply

