Salt Water Flush Part 1

I will be starting my salt water flush in 15 minutes. It been 20 hours since I last ate and I’m pretty hungry right now. Plus I just WANT food. I hate wanting food. What happened to the time when I would turn my nose up at food like it was a pile of shit? But I’ve kept to it. Honestly I want the salt water now cause I just want something in my stomach to shut it up. I’m not sure how I’ll feel about the taste. I loved the taste of the salt water you clean your piercings with when I got my tongue pierced and the taste of the ocean doesn’t bother me. So maybe it will be fine but I’m still going to use the shot method to drink it. Drink the salt water until you can’t take it and then drink plain water until the taste goes away and repeat. It’s 500ml of water with 2 tbsps of sea salt and 500ml of plain water and I am suppose to drink it in under 5 minutes. 

Wish me luck! 

Leave a Reply

