Salt Water Flush 

My roommate is leaving tomorrow to visit his parents so I’m going to take the opportunity to fast, do a 5 mile run, and the salt water flush tomorrow and Sunday. I’ve never done one so I’m not sure how it’s going to go. I’ll be home all day so I don’t have to worry about sticking close to a bathroom. I will take before and after photos so you can see what it does to the body. I can’t seem to find any real before and after results online, at least not photo wise but people have reported losing 2-4 lbs on it. With the fast, run, and the flush twice, I’m hoping to lose at least 5 lbs. 

Leave a Reply

