I’m Back

Sorry for the lack of update. Summer has been so busy, I just haven’t had the time. I don’t even know what my weight is now because my scale is buried under laundry I need to wash. I think I’m doing good based on my body. My ribs are showing big time without me trying at all and I’m almost to a thigh gap again. I wish my stomach was that flat standing up though. Something I’ve never understood  is how I can have a stomach and my ribs still show. Does anyone else’s body do that? Have a pudge stomach and a visible ribcage? 

Leave a Reply

