145.6

Finally dug my scale out from under my clothes. Not where I want to be but its better than I thought it would be. 

One of my favorite passtimes to make myself feel good about how I look is to take photos that make me look thinspoish. Like, if I can twist my body into looking like Thinspo by just posing then I can’t be that far off right? Not only does it waist time trying to figure out angles and shit, you also end up figuring out your good angles for when other people snap photos of you. 

One thought on “145.6

Leave a Reply

