I need some advice 

So long story short, ever since my best friend and I got back from the lake I feel like I have been annoying him. Like we don’t talk about anything but petty work drama, we don’t hang out except at the house, we barely see each other anymore. Like apparently he is no longer interested in men and I had no idea. He’s been hanging out with everyone else and don’t get me wrong, it’s not like he’s not aloud to have friends, I just feel like he’s trying to get away from me. He’s also going to church again and there’s nothing wrong with that its just that I’m not Christian, I’m Trans, I’m gay, and every time I have ever had a friend go back to church they have ended up decided I’m not good to be around and cut me out of their life. 

I just don’t know what to do anymore. He is literally the only friend I have that isn’t just a work friend and I don’t know what I would do if he didn’t want to be around me anymore. I want to talk to him about it but I’m crying just writing this. How am I suppose to talk about it without coming off as clingy, needy, and annoying if I can’t keep from crying? 

I just don’t know what to do 

One thought on “I need some advice 

  1. Girl power; tell him everything you need to by starting calmly, and if tears come dont try to hide them. And tell him to be honest with you, that you will understand.
    Either you will get the ugly truth, either you will end up with much closer friend than before. Good luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

