Size Small

So I went shopping with my mother yesterday. We have officially found me an apartment to live in come the end of November. I will be by myself so that will be great. They have a running trail, 2 pools, and a tennis court. 

We went clothes shopping as well and I am officially a size small. A few things still have to be medium but for the most part I wear a small and xs in some things. I got new workout clothes and some cute new sweaters. 

My scale broke so I have been having to rely on measurements and clothes fit to tell me how I’m doing. I think I’m around 145.. Maybe a bit higher since I’m on my period right now. 

This is kind of a lazy post. I’ve been so tired physically and mentally lately. So much has been going on, it’s just wiping me out. 

Leave a Reply

