I’m Back!

So after fallin off the wagon, getting ready for Anime Matsuri, and working on my book and store, I’m finally back. Ana life updates.

I’m writing an Ana how to book. More or less what I have learned over the years, tips, tricks, cheat sheets, and such. I restarted my YouTube channel. You can check out my latest video here: https://youtu.be/aDZHTUVp6f8

I’ll basically be vlogging my entire life for YouTube so if your interested, check it out. I also finally opened my Ana shop. I am still filling it up but if you want to check it out you can find it at zazzle.com/mylittlefeather 

Also let me know if there are certain products you would like to see. 

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

