Anime Matsuri

Anime Matsuri is this weekend and I’m so excited. 3 days of convention, concerts, fashion show, and of course, Club AM where I get to bounce around until 4 am. So ready! I only have a few goals for the weekend. 

1: walk 20-30k steps each day or average out to about that. 

2: only eat enough to stay energized and alert.

3: come back at least 2lbs lighter

4: have as much fun as possible! 

Nothing too hard. 

One thought on “Anime Matsuri

  1. I love to write stories about pro anorexia. I’m pro Ana myself and I like to write figuratively. Thank you so much for helping all these people. You might like what I wrote about pink balloons. *Sorry for self advertising!*

    Like

Leave a Reply

