Weight Loss Experiment

So I have lost 2.8 lbs in 2 days. I’m starting a new experiment. I’m going to try and see if I can figure out how much I will lose based on calories eaten and calories burned. This includes my BMR. And how much type of food impacts the loss.

I’m only just starting day three so we will see where this goes. So far my predictions have been way under the mark but I think that’s because I stepped up my game recently.

I’m going to do this for a month then tell you my results. I will probably keep going after that too, but I think a month is a good start.

Leave a Reply

