Inside My Head: Life with an Eating Disorder- New YouTube Series

Hey guys,

Once again I suck at posting on here. But I’ve started a new project that will hopefully keep me posting. 

I am starting an Eatig Disorder YouTube series. I know I don’t update my personal stuff a lot but hopefully I will keep up with this correctly. Either way, it’s an honest look at eating disorders and an as accurate as possible show about them. No sugar coating, not sudden cure, a full, honest look. 

Here is the trailer for it. 

https://youtu.be/W1Rm5G8g0Lo
I hope you guys like it. 

Leave a Reply

